Your Man Deluxe Edition (CD)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Josh Turner released a deluxe edition of his double platinum album Your Man on June 25th, 2021. The album includes the Platinum #1 Song Your Man which was co-written by Chris Stapleton as well as two other top Country hits Would You Go With Me and Me and God. 2021 marks the 15th Anniversary of the album and this special Deluxe Edition includes 3 Bonus live tracks that were recorded while Josh was on tour.

Track List:

1. Would You Go With Me
2. Baby’s Gone Home To Mama
3. No Rush
4. Your Man
5. Loretta Lynn’s Lincoln
6. White Noise
7. Angels Fall Sometimes
8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
9. Me And God
10. Gravity
11. Way Down South
12. BONUS TRACK: Your Man (Live From Kansas City, MO)
13. BONUS TRACK: Would You Go With Me (Live From Plant City, FL)
14. BONUS TRACK: Me And God (Live In Key Largo, FL)

*Limit 4 per cart