Long Black Train (Vinyl-Signed)


Ships on: June 17, 2024

Multiplatinum-selling recording artist Josh Turner is celebrating the 20th anniversary of his hit album, Long Black Train, and the album’s lead single of the same name, which were both certified Platinum by the RIAA. On May 19, 2023, the album was released on signed vinyl for the first time to coincide with the anniversary of the single’s original 2003 release date.

1. Long Black Train
2. In My Dreams
3. What It Ain’t
4. I Had One One Time
5. Jacksonville
6. Backwoods Boy

7. Unburn All Our Bridges
8. You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
9. She’ll Go On You
10. Good Woman Bad
11. The Difference Between A Woman And A Man

Limit 4 per customer.