Shopping Cart

Josh Turner Official Store

Long Black Train CD

Long Black Train is Josh Turner's 2003 debut album. The platinum-selling album features Josh' signature song by the same name.


1. Long Black Train
2. In My Dreams
3. What It Ain't
4. I Had One One Time
5. Jacksonville
6. Backwoods Boy
7. Unburn All Our Bridges
8. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
9. She'll Go On You
10. Good Woman Bad
11. The Difference Between A Woman And A Man