Country State Of Mind (CD)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Track List:

  1. I'm No Stranger To The Rain
  2. I've Got It Made (duet w/ John Anderson)
  3. Why Me (duet w/ Kris Kristofferson)
  4. Country State Of Mind (duet w/ Chris Janson)
  5. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
  6. Alone And Forsaken (featuring Allison Moorer)
  7. Forever And Ever, Amen (with special guest Randy Travis)
  8. Midnight In Montgomery
  9. Good Ol' Boys
  10. You Don't Seem To Miss Me (featuring Runaway June)
  11. Desperately (featuring Maddie & Tae)
  12. The Caretaker