This Country Music Thing (CD-Signed)


Ships on: August 16, 2024

Josh Turner will be releasing his brand-new studio album on August 16th. This will be Josh’s 10th studio album and the first of his new music since 2017- Deep South album. The album features 11 tracks and was produced by Kenny Greenberg. It includes the new track “Heatin’ Things Up” which was released in April. Josh will remain on tour throughout the rest of 2024 and previewing songs from his new album.

Track Listing:
1. Down In Georgia
2. If You Ain't With Me
3. I Just Wanna Kiss You
4. Heatin' Things Up
5. This Country Music Thing
6. My Side
7. Two Steppin' On The Moon
8. Somewhere With Her
9. Whirlwind
10. Pretty Please
11. Unsung Hero

Limited to 4 per customer.