Long Black Train (Vinyl)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Multiplatinum-selling recording artist Josh Turner is celebrating the 20th anniversary of his hit album, Long Black Train, and the album’s lead single of the same name, which were both certified Platinum by the RIAA.


1. Long Black Train
2. In My Dreams
3. What It Ain’t
4. I Had One One Time
5. Jacksonville
6. Backwoods Boy

7. Unburn All Our Bridges
8. You Don’t Mess Around With Jim
9. She’ll Go On You
10. Good Woman Bad
11. The Difference Between A Woman And A Man

Limited to 4 per customer.