Haywire (CD)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Haywire is Josh Turner's fourth studio album, released in 2010. The album features the hit singles Why Don't We Just Dance and All Over Me.

  1. Why Don't We Just Dance
  2. I Wouldn't Be A Man
  3. Haywire
  4. Your Smile
  5. Lovin' You On My Mind
  6. As Fast As I Could
  7. I'll Be There
  8. All Over Me
  9. Eye Candy
  10. Friday Paycheck
  11. The Answer