Greatest Hits Collector's Box Set (CD)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Celebrate Josh Turner's Greatest Hits with the Josh Turner CD Collector's Box. This box set includes a Greatest Hits Cream Unisex T-shirt with all of Josh's #1's listed on the back, and a photo of him on the front. This box set also includes Josh Turner's Greatest Hits CD and an art card signed by Josh himself.

Track Listing
1. Would You Go with Me
2. Firecracker
3. Hometown Girl
4. Long Black Train
5. Why Don’t We Just Dance
6. All Over Me
7. Your Man
8. Time Is Love
9. I Wouldn’t Be a Man
10. Me and God
11. I Serve a Savior

Limited to 4 per customer.