Shopping Cart

Josh Turner Official Store

King Size Manger Signed CD

A signed copy of Josh Turner's first ever Christmas album. It includes 11 tracks with 4 original tracks. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” will feature his family on background vocals and an eclectic version of Mele Kalikimaka My “Ohana which was inspired by his trip to Hawaii. The 2 songs- “What He’s Given Me” and “King Size Manger” were written by Josh specifically for this album. Another original-“Soldier’s Gift” was written by Travis Hill and Tom Douglas.

Track Listing:
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. What He's Given Me (Featuring Pat McLaughlin)
3. King Size Manger
4. Joy To The World (Featuring Rhonda Vincent)
5. Soldier's Gift
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Featuring The Turner Family)
7. Go Tell It On The Mountain
8. Mele Kalikimaka My 'Ohana (Featuring Jake Shimabukuro and Ho’okena)
9. The First Nowell
10. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
11. Silent Night, Holy Night